New Album now available

Das neue Album Blue kann für € 15,- inklusive Versandkosten
bestellt werden. Die CD enthält die Titel:
To order the new album, contact
CD will be sent on account for € 15,-, including postage.
Blue includes songs:

01. Snow Angels (inspired by the novel by James Thompson)
02. Blue
03. Japanese Girl (Remix by BJ Schweinlin)
04. Crazy Heart
05. Lucifer's Tears (inspired by the novel by James Thompson)
06. The Eighties
07. Hope
08. Your Dimension
09. Umweltzone
10. Celebrities (Dream Sequence Remix by BJ Schweinlin)
11. Behind Closed Doors
12. My Secret Alphabet
13. Helsinki

Sound recording Copyright & Copyright: 2013 Berlin Architecture
All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction, hiring, lending, public
performance and broadcasting prohibited; GEMA
Bestellen Sie die neue CD / Order the new CD >